Neon Parc acknowledges the Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung and Bunurong Boon Wurrung as the Traditional Owners and sovereign custodians of the Country on which we operate. We pay our deepest respects to their Elders past and present. Always was, always will be Aboriginal land.

Neon Parc

Menu Close
Exhibitions Artists Offsite News Visit Shop
Colleen Ahern, Vernon Ah Kee, Dan Arps, Damiano Bertoli, Janet Burchill, Dale Frank, Ian Hamilton, Josey Kidd-Crowe, Anne-Marie May, Jennifer McCamley, David McDiarmid, Darren Sylvester and Andrée Van Schaik
‘House Arrest’
15 May.–27 Jun.
Installation view
Exhibitions (1)